TEAM

PAYMENTS

Marzena Nalepa:
+48 (33)8485989 Dw.19
m.nalepa@trans-chem.net

Urszula Noworyta:
+48 (33)8485989 Dw.17
u.noworyta@trans-chem.net

ADMINISTRATION

Małgorzata Żubrowska: +48 (33)8485989 Dw.17
m.zubrowska@trans-chem.net

Ewelina Starzyk-Sosnowska: +48694424703
e.starzyk@trans-chem.net

Tomasz Sosnowski: +48698346363
t.sosnowski@trans-chem.net

SHIPPING

Export:
Tomasz Żubrowski: +48606464602
t.zubrowski@trans-chem.net

Bartosz Żubrowski: +48662327273
b.zubrowski@trans-chem.net

Import:
Jarosław Jędrzejczyk: +48606464603
j.jedrzejczyk@trans-chem.net

Domestic freights:
Mateusz Mamet: +48668695858
m.mamet@trans-chem.net

Orders:
Anna Smrek: +48662082835
a.smrek@trans-chem.net

Joanna Makuch: +48600097809
j.makuch@trans-chem.net

REPAIR WORKSHOP

Jacek Wójcik: +48668695855
j.wojcik@trans-chem.net

Maciej Szwej: +48668546726
m.szwej@trans-chem.net

TANK CLEANING STATION

694336727
www.tank-trans.pl